Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201809:30Coffeeandchat@church
As it's name suggests, this is about a relaxed time of coffee/tea, cookies and chat - getting to know new people and getting to know each other better. Takes place in church
10:00Morning Prayer
A sort said service - a time for quiet prayer
Friday 5th January 201810:00Little Fishes at Measham Church Hall
For babes, pre-school siblings and their adults. Cost £1 per family
Sunday 7th January 201811:00Morning Worship
Service of hymns, readings and sermon followed by refreshments
Tuesday 9th January 201810:00Morning Prayer
A sort said service - a time for quiet prayer
Wednesday 10th January 201810:00Holy Communion
A said service of Holy Communion
Sunday 14th January 201811:00Holy Communion
18:00Youth event in Measham Church Hall
Click on link below
Tuesday 16th January 201810:00Morning Prayer
A sort said service - a time for quiet prayer
14:303 Ts
Table Talk and tea: in St John's Church
Sunday 21st January 201811:00All age service
A celebration in song, readings, activities and prayer suitable for young and old.
We serve refreshments before the service from 10.45am
Tuesday 23rd January 201810:00Morning Prayer
A sort said service - a time for quiet prayer
Wednesday 24th January 201819:30Mothers Union
Meeting in church
Friday 26th January 201812:30Lunch Light
Sunday 28th January 201811:00Holy Communion
18:00Youth event in Measham Church Hall
Click on link below for more details
Tuesday 30th January 201810:00Morning Prayer
A sort said service - a time for quiet prayer
<< December 2017