Calendar

<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 201911:00Morning Worship
Service of hymns, readings and sermon followed by refreshments
Tuesday 4th June 201909:30Coffeeandchat@church
As it's name suggests, this is about a relaxed time of coffee/tea, cookies and chat - getting to know new people and getting to know each other better. Takes place in church
Friday 7th June 201910:00Little Fishes at Measham Church Hall
For babes, pre-school siblings and their adults. Cost £1 per family
Sunday 9th June 201911:00Holy Communion
15:00Forest Church in Measham Churchyard
Click on link below for details
18:00Youth event in Measham Church Hall
Click on link below
Wednesday 12th June 201910:00Holy Communion
A said service of Holy Communion
Sunday 16th June 201911:00All age service
A celebration in song, readings, activities and prayer suitable for young and old We serve refreshments before the service from 10.45am
Friday 21st June 201910:00Little Fishes in Measham Church Hall
Saturday 22nd June 201915:00Fun Day at St Laurence Measham
Click on link below for details
Sunday 23rd June 201911:00Holy Communion
18:00Youth event in Measham Church Hall
Click on link below for more details
Wednesday 26th June 201919:30Mothers Union
Meeting in St John's church.
Friday 28th June 201912:30Lunch Light
Click on link below for details
17:30Stretton-en-le Field Church
Receiving plaque for Stretton, a thankful village
Sunday 30th June 201910:00Woodfield Team service at Holy Trinity Church, Norton juxta
Come along to this service for the whole Woodfield Team at the small church of Holy Trinity, Norton juxta Twycross. Well worth a visit without the added attraction of a team service
10:30Service of ordination of deacons in Leicester Cathedral
The service where Wilma Colley will be ordained along with a number of others who will all be curates in the Leicester Diocese
<< May 2019